Search It outage

Search It and related services (requesting items, access to My Account) are currently unavailable.

Technical staff are working to resolve the issue and hope to return to normal operation shortly. Until services return, you may find materials at http://www.worldcat.org, or search for and retrieve articles directly from the Libraries' databases.

 

Technical Services - Faculty & Staff

Name Main Area of Responsibility Phone Email Office
Adams, Nick E-Management 509.335.7300 nick.adams@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Benson, Chris Coordinator of Acquisitions, Assistant Coordinator of E-management 509.335.7031 benson@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Blake, Wendy Print Serials 509.335.2778 blakew@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Ferguson, Susan Coordinator of E-Management 509.335.2458 maher@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 474
Green, Michelle Cataloging, Marking 509.335.4303 mmgreen@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
James-Bacon, Suzanne Coordinator of E-Cataloging 509.335.4481 sbacon@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 461B
Paden, Margaret Cataloging 509.335.6170 paden@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Sertich, Estelle Print Serials, Marking 509.335.2165 estelle.sertich@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Spidal, Debra Coordinator of Physical Cataloging; Assistant Coordinator of Print Serials 509.335.8053 dspidal@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 450
Striffler, Jessica Cataloging, Print Serials 509.335.3589 j.striffler@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Thomas, Helen Cataloging 509.335.7668 hthomas@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Thompson, Sylvia Acquisition 509.335.4443 sylviat@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Turnbow, Lael (From Home) Print Serials 208.274.4065 lturnbow@wsu.edu  
Walton, Lani Coordinator of Print Serials 509.335.2620 walton@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Yim, Marsha E-Management 509.335.1505 yim@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 461A
Yoshikawa, Jenny Assistant Coordinator of Acquisitions, Cataloging 509.335.2526 jtamashiro@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Zhu, Lihong Head of Technical Services 509.335.7769 lzhu2@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 460A