Technical Services - Faculty & Staff

Name Main Area of Responsibility Phone Email Office
Benson, Chris Coordinator of Acquisitions, Assistant Coordinator of Electronic Resources 509.335.7031 benson@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Blake, Wendy Physical serials 509.335.2778 blakew@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Ferguson, Susan Electronic resources 509.335.2458 maher@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 474
James-Bacon, Suzanne Coordinator of Electronic Resources 509.335.4481 sbacon@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 461B
Paden, Margaret Cataloging 509.335.6170 paden@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Sertich, Estelle Physical Serials, Marking/Mending, Cataloging 509.335.2165 estelle.sertich@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Spidal, Debra Coordinator of Physical Cataloging; Assistant Coordinator of Physical Serials 509.335.8053 dspidal@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 450
Striffler, Jessica Physical serials; Marking; Mending; Electronic resources 509.335.3589 j.striffler@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Thomas, Helen Cataloging 509.335.7668 hthomas@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Thompson, Sylvia Acquisition, Cataloging 509.335.4443 sylviat@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Turnbow, Lael (From Home) Acquisitions 208.274.4065 lturnbow@wsu.edu  
Walton, Lani Coordinator of Physical Serials 509.335.2620 walton@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 420
Zhu, Lihong Head of Technical Services 509.335.7769 lzhu2@wsu.edu Holland/Terrell Libraries 460A