Library Services Outage

Most library web services (including this site)  will be unavailable Wednesday, June 1st, between 5:45 am and 7:15 am due to planned maintenance on electrical feeders on the WSU Pullman Campus. We anticipate services will return on schedule.

Until services return, you may find materials at WorldCat Discovery.

 

Library Administrative Office (LAO)


Staff

Jay Starratt

Jay Starratt

Dean of Libraries
509.335.4558
jstarratt@wsu.edu

Beth Blakesley

Beth Blakesley

Associate Dean of Libraries
509.335.6134
beth.blakesley@wsu.edu

Susan Lundquist

Susan Lundquist

Director of Administrative Services
509.335.1079
carrico@wsu.edu
Travel Information

Dawn Butler

Development Director
509.335.6205
ndbutler@wsu.edu
Support WSU Libraries

Bonny Boyan

Bonny Boyan

Human Resource Coordinator
509.335.1535
boyan@wsu.edu
Human Resources

Nella Letizia

Nella Letizia

Public Relations/Communications Coordinator Senior
509.335.6744
letizia@wsu.edu

Amy Grey

Amy Grey

Graphic Designer
509.335.3903
aegrey@wsu.edu

Tom Brausen

Tom Brausen

Mail Processing/Driver
509.335.2224
tbrausen@wsu.edu

Mike Carter

Mike Carter

Maintenance Mechanic
509.335.4273
mcarter@wsu.edu

 

Campus Location:

Library Administrative Office
221 Holland Library
Telephone: 509.335.4558
Fax: 509.335.6721
Map - Holland Library, second floor

Mailing Address:

Library Administrative Office
WSU Libraries
PO Box 645610
Pullman WA 99164-5610

UPS/Freight Address:

WSU Libraries, Holland Lib
Attn: ___ (fill in recipient name)
100 Dairy Road
Pullman WA 99164-1120

LAO Hours:

8 am -5 pm
Closed 12-1

Summer hours:
7:30 am-4 pm
Closed 12-12:30